Upcoming Gigs

Wednesday, Thanksgiving Concert!,  November 14, 2:30 at the Cass Medical Care Facility.

Wednesday, Halloween Concert! October 31, 1 pm at the Cass County Council on Aging, Cassopolis

Saturday, October 6, the Old Box Factory, St. Joseph, MI, Sloe Pokes at 7 opening for the Hags at 7:30, visit athttps://boxfactoryforthearts.org/calendars/

Wednesday, September 12, 2:30, at the Cass County Medical Care Facility, Cassopolis

Sunday, July 15 at 2:00, Underground Railroad Days, Vandalia.

Sunday, June 24, 12:30 at Log Cabin Days, Stone Lake.

Friday, Juneteenth at 11:30 at the Calvin Township Hall.

Thursday, April 12, 2018, 7 pm at the Cass District Library, “Never Grow Old”, free and open to the public

Saturday, March 3rd, 2018, 9 am, Camp Friedenswald Koffee Klatch, we’ll be videotaping. Come join our live audience – free!

Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018, 1 pm, “I Love to Laugh”, Parkinson’s Support Group, Cass County Council on Aging

We apologize for our lapse in posting upcoming events; we promise to stay on top of this!

Saturday, May 7, 2016, Vandalia Pride Community Gardens

Tuesday, May 16, 2016, 1 pm, Council on Aging, “Let Us Entertain You”

Saturday, May 21, 2016, 3:30, Lawless Park, “Earth and Sky”

2016 Earth and Stars placemat (1) (1)

Friday, July 1, 2016, 4 – 6, Vicksburg Farmer’s Market

Tuesday, July 12, 2 pm, Parkinsons Support Group, COA,

Friday, July 15, 2016, Clare’s Class Reunion and the Hag Fan Club

Thursday, July 21, 2016, 1 pm, Retired School Teachers, Council on Aging

 

 

Advertisements